Here's what we think

Hello world!

Hi! I’m attempting to follow through on some promises to start a blog to explain some science, points of view, and general personal musings. For awhile now I’ve been meaning to publish directly to my site but I rarely sit down at my laptop to do that. Either I’m at work and trying to be productive or I’m bouncing around the web. Anyway, I’m hoping that using WordPress on my phone will enable more posting.
image

A little about me:
I’m an early 30s mom of one who’s finishing a PhD in Molecular Biomedical Sciences, specifically cell biology. I’m going to defend in early January and graduate in May 2013. My husband is a mechanical engineer-turned lawyer who’s interested in IP law. I like crafts, good food, animals, and being a crunchy mom.

I hope you’ll like what I post!

Comments on: "Hello world!" (1)

  1. I found your blog through Kellymom’s post on Facebook, and I find myself agreeing with much of what you have to say. I’m so excited to start following your blog!

Leave a Reply

